7 comments on “Grandads Pride

  1. Beautiful pictures, is that six boys before your little Freya? wow, she will be watched over as she grows up. Gorgeous family. M

  2. Kids grow so fast. My dad’s motto: kids should be quiet and good. When we grew up, our own babies were not allowed in his Museum of a house. That is probably why my place is comfy and welcoming to all, even kids. I hope you have a nice weekend, enjoy it. I added you to my blogging buddies, love it if you stopped by ♥

Leave a Reply

